Laguna Family Health Center
32392 S. Coast Hwy, Ste. 250
Laguna Beach, Ca 92651

Office: (949) 499-2265
Fax: (949) 499-2276

All Clinicians can be reached at the Laguna Family Health Center office number or by email at:

Gayani DeSilva, MD: desilva@lagunafamily.com

Holly Viloria, NP: holly@lagunafamily.com

Etana Kempner, LCSW: etana@lagunafamily.com

Dara Cortes, LCSW: dara@lagunafamily.com

Jill Fischer, MFT: jill@lagunafamily.com

Tiffani Ghere, RD: tiffani@lagunafamily.com

Kerry Johnson: kerry@lagunafamily.com

Elly Shahabi-Abney, DO: drshahabiabney@gmail.com

Bonnie Yee-Herbet, PsyD: dr.bonnyee@gmail.com

Deena Martin: deena@lagunafamily.com